For General Information, Service or Scheduling:

Call: 507-387-2434 (24 Hours)   Fax 507-387-2462

Email: Free estimates on New installations, Stop by our showroom: Monday through Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm Saturdays by appointment.

General information –   information@daviscomfortsystems.com

Teresa BrandtsHuman Resources / Accounts Payable     teresa@daviscomfortsystems.com

Jodi BorchardtService Dispatcher / Customer Relations Representative     jodi@daviscomfortsystems.com

Peggy KaufmanOffice Assistant / Accounts Receivable     peggy@daviscomfortsystems.com

Sales: Tim IrelandComfort Consultant     tim@daviscomfortsystems.com
Mitch AlloreComfort Consultant     mitch@daviscomfortsystems.com

Service: Jeff, Jose & Bryan     service@daviscomfortsystems.com

Tom DavisPresident     tom@daviscomfortsystems.com

Ken DavisOperations Manager    ken@daviscomforsystems.com

Snail Mail: Davis Comfort Systems, Inc
20765 Foley Road Mankato, MN 56001

Employment Opportunities We offer

  • Competitive Salaries
  • 6 paid Holidays
  • Health Insurance
  • Simple IRA
  • Vacation
  • Progressive Reviews
  • Bonuses
  • Company Uniforms and Laundry provided